Trade, Board of, Euphemia Carrie Dinnie.

VII.—ASSIGNMENTS OF TYPISTS.

- Agriculture and Technical Instruction for Ireland, Department of, Winifred Gertrude Bates.
- Agriculture for Scotland, Board of, Jean Hogg Leitch.
- Inland Revenue Department, Isabella Taylor Gibb, Marion Macintyre Whyte.

VIII.—ASSIGNMENTS OF FEMALE WRITING ASSISTANTS.

Admiralty, Ada Kate Whittle.

- Agriculture and Technical Instruction for Ireland, Department of, Rosanna Mary McCormick.
- Air Ministry, Lilian Annie Marian Prickett.
- Inland Revenue Department, Janet Wardlaw Arbuckle, Nora Janet Blackburn, Muriel Alexandra Boardman, Gertrude Mary Craggs, Lily May Gill, Edith Elsie Goldsack, Nellie Makepeace Gooddy, Doris Westoll Hill, Mary Holgate, Lily Holmes, Ivy Emma Houghton, Florence Mary Hughes, Elizabeth Woodend Hunter, Gertrude Mary Kelly, Muriel Mackenzie Kench, Florence Beatrice License, Florence Lilian Neighbour, Dorothy Mary Pask, Mabel Florence May Prior, Kate Marjorie Roberts, Frances Emily Monica Schofield, Elizabeth Stephenson, Sarah Skurr Swinton, Marion Baird Wilson, Kathleen Emily Young.
- Labour, Ministry of, Laura Evelyn Aldred, Phyllis Irene Lewis Clayson, Alice Elizabeth Dennis, Alice Mary Smith.
- Pensions, Ministry of, Christian Alice Eugenie Askwith, Muriel Jeannie Blackabey, Cecily Agnes Vicars Foote, Florence Sarah Mager, Gladys Ella Walsh.
- Post Office, Ivy Christina Blackman, Ethel Marion Burgin, Dorothy Ada Caleman, Helena Dacre, Phyllis Ellen Violet Daniels, Eleanor Blanche Gough Evans, Florence Ellen Freeman, Elsie Annie Louisa Kneebone, Amelia Eliza Stanford, Dorothy Annie Stubbings, Mary Evelyn Rock West, Mary Alice Willis, Brigid Woods, Louisa Emily Wyatt.

_IX.—TRANSFERS.

Inland Revenue Department, George Harry Knighton, George Hudson Langdale, Nathaniel Everett Powell as Accountants, Henry Jewitt as Junior Accountant from the Treasury.

X.—TRANSFERS OF EXECUTIVE OFFICERS.

- Air Ministry, Bernard Cecil Holmer, Douglas Walter Howard, Gerald Daniel O'Hanlon, from the Scottish Board of Health, Alfred, Charles Boddis, from the War Office.
- Exchequer and Audit Department, Paul Farr, from the National Insurance Audit Department. Walter Sidney Ekins, Charles Everitt

- Howkins, Rowley Thelwell North, Hubert. Plaskett, from the General Post Office.
- Pensions, Ministry of, James Talbot, from the General Register Office, Scotland; George-Clarence Vincent Alvey, Alfred Richard William Barber, Claude Frederick Nelson Longhurst, Charles Edgar Hyde Mottram, Charles Romeril de St. Paër, Frank Pollard, George Alexander Valentine Power, Frank Pratt, from the General Post Office.

XI.—TRANSFERS OF CLERICAL CLASS (MEN).

- Customs and Excise Department, Alfred James Keefe, from the National Debt Office.
- National Debt Office, Leslie Robert Auld Crooks, from the Customs and Excise Department.
- National Insurance Audit Department, Edward Joseph Murray, from the General Post Office.
- Overseas Trade, Department of, Daniel Broad, from the Office of Works.
- Post Office, Timothy Troy, from the National Insurance Audit Department; Charles James Beckinsall, from the Stationery Office.

XII.—TRANSFERS OF CLERICAL . CLASS (WOMEN).

- Foreign Office, Hilda Emily Holdway, from the General Post Office.
- Pensions, Ministry of, Nellie Kathleen Rodwell, from the Ministry of Health; Dorothy Mary Ruth Stillman, from the Public Trustee Office....
- Scottish Education Department, Louisa Gunn, Ann Black Mennie, Burgess Miller, Ann Miller Stewart, from the General Post Office.

XIII.—TRANSFERS OF SHORTHAND TYPISTS.

Inland Revenue Department, Annie Eileen Goggin, Florence Louisa Spriggs, from the General Post Office.

XIV.—TRANSFERS OF TYPISTS.

- Inland Revenue Department, Dorothy Heavens Mayston, from the Friendly Societies Registry.
- Overseas Trade, Department of, Mabel Gertrude Erena Beresford, from the Scottish Education Department.

XV -TRANSFERS OF WRITING ASSISTANTS.

- Inland Revenue Department, Catherine Elizabeth Sorrell Dean, Evelyn Alicia Read, from the Ministry of Pensions; Florence Agness Goodman, Florence May Sharpe, from the General Post Office.
- Post Office, Janet Morrison Thomson, from the Ministry of Labour; Annie Rose Cook, Mabel Howard, Maud Maddox, from the Ministry of Pensions.