The Reverend Francis Lisle Hacket.

Dated 26th June, 1915.
The Reverend W. Joseph Brown. Dated. 30th June, 1915.

Dated 1st July, 1915.
The Reverend David Howell Griffith.
The Reverend Frederick Brodie Macnutt,

Chaplain to the Territorial Force.

Dated 3rd July, 1915.
The Reverend Robert McGuinness.

The Reverend D. J. Morgan.

The Reverend Joseph Leo Prescott.

The Reverend Percy Harcourt Stidston.

The Reverend Wilfrid Foley.

The Reverend George William Harte. Dated 4th July, 1915.

Dated 5th July, 1915. The Reverend Pierce John Egan. The Reverend Rupert Edward Inglis.

The Reverend Douglas Raymond Webster.

Dated 6th July, 1915.

The Reverend Leslie Joseph Walker.

The Reverend John Ashplant Nicholls. The Reverend Thomas Sands.

The Reverend Frederick George Goddard. The Reverend Cecil Wilfred Wilson.

The Reverend William Oram Leadbitter. The Reverend Alfred Henry Ford.

'The Reverend Francis Newton.

Dated 7th July, 1915.

The Reverend James Thomas Leeson. $\mathbf{Reverend}$ ${f John}$ Francis Lovel

Southam.

The Reverend John Orfeur Aglionby.

The Reverend Philip Davenport Ellis. The Reverend John Warren McCombe.

The Reverend Michael Ryan. Dated 8th July, 1915.

Dated 9th July, 1915.

The Reverend Hamilton Arthur Norton.
The Reverend Matthew V. Prendergast. The Reverend Sydney Bicheno Smith.

Dated 10th July, 1915.

The Reverend John Cameron.

The Reverend Jaffray Brisbane Nicholson.
The Reverend David Rees Davies.

The Reverend Cecil Lloyd Matthews.

The Reverend Frederick Whitmore Hewitt.

The Reverend Joseph Ernest Williams. Dated 12th July, 1915.

Dated 13th July, 1915.

The Reverend Lenthal Greville Dickinson.

The Reverend George Cecil Danvers.

The Reverend Charles Frederic Mann Whitaker.

The Reverend Henry Kingsley Finch.

The Reverend Charles Poyntz Sanderson. The Reverend William Disney.

'The Reverend Stephen Strachan Rogers.

Dated 14th July, 1915.

The Reverend Sydney Charles Calver.

The Reverend Philip M. Northcote.

The Reverend William James Bell.

Dated 15th July, 1915.

The Reverend John Richard Duvall. The Reverend George Edward Philip

Cave-Moyle. The Reverend Ernest Lindsey-Bucknall Barker.

Dated 16th July, 1915. The Reverend Tewkesbury Hale. The Reverend Harry Hinchcliffe. The Reverend Clement T. McGuinness.

The Reverend Piers Holt Wilson.

The Reverend Arthur W. Brown. Dated 19th July, 1915.

Dated 17th July, 1915. The Reverend Angus Forbes Simons. The Reverend John Daniel Jones. The Reverend J. Mulderry.

Dated 19th July, 1915. The Reverend Robert Moncrieff Curwen. The Reverend Basil Aston.

Dated 20th July, 1915.

The Reverend John Thwaites Mumford, Chaplain to the Territorial Force.

The Reverend Peter Meskie.

The Reverend Stanley Latham Connor.

Dated 21st July, 1915. The Reverend Joseph Lomax. The Reverend James Quinn.

The Reverend Harold Einion Tilston.

Dated 22nd July, 1915. The Reverend John Crotty. The Reverend Daniel Morrissey.

Dated 23rd July, 1915. The Reverend John James Noblet.

The Reverend Michael J. Phelan. The Reverend Harold Arthur Brownlow, Chaplain to the Territorial Force.

Dated 26th July, 1915. The Reverend David John Hiley. The Reverend Eric John Weir. The Reverend John Edwards. Dated

The name of the Reverend Athanasius Johnston is as now described, and not as stated in the Gazette of 14th May, 1915.

The Reverend W. H. Lipscomb relinquishes his commission. Dated 13th July, 1915.

The notifications regarding the undermentioned in the Gazettes of the dates shown are cancelled:—

The Reverend R. Raab. 9th July, 1915. The Reverend F. D. Langlands. 15th July, 1915.

The Reverend Cecil Bernard Greaves.

15th July, 1915.

29th July, 1915.

The names of the undermentioned are as now described, and not as stated in the Gazettes of the dates shown:-

The Reverend David Richard Davies. 14th May, 1915.

The Reverend Charles Cole-Hamilton. 15th July, 1915.

ARMY ORDNANCE DEPARTMENT.

Commissary of Ordnance and Honorary Major W. J. Norburn is retained on the active list under the provisions of Articles 120 and 482 Royal Warrant for Pay and Promotion, 1914. Dated 17th July, 1915.

Deputy Commissary of Ordnance and Honorary Captain C. Wiggins to be Com-missary of Ordnance, with the honorary rank of Major. Dated 17th July, 1915.

Assistant Commissary of Ordnance and Honorary Lieutenant E. Sigrist to be Deputy Commissary of Ordnance, with the honorary rank of Captain. Dated 17th July, 1915.