East Division.

George Rennie Thorne, Esq.

South Division.

Thomas Edgcomb Hickman, Esq., C.B., D.S.O.

BOROUGH OF WOOLWICH.

William Crooks, Esq.

COUNTY OF WORCESTER.

Western or Bewdley Division.

Stanley Baldwin, Esq.

Southern or Evesham Division.

Bolton Meredith Eyres-Monsell, Esq.

Mid or Droitwich Division.

John Cavendish Lyttelton, Esq. (commonly called the Honourable John Cavendish Lyttelton).

Northern Division.

John William Wilson, Esq.

Eastern Division.

The Right Honourable Joseph Austen Chamberlain.

BOROUGH OF WORCESTER.

Edward Alfred Goulding, Esq.

Borough of Great Yarmouth.

Arthur Fell, Esq.

COUNTY OF YORK.

North Riding.

Thirsk and Malton Division.

Major Charles William Reginald Duncombe (commonly called Viscount Helmsley).

Richmond Division.

William George Algar Orde-Powlett, Esq. Cleveland Division.

The Right Honourable Herbert Louis Samuel.

Whitby Division.

William Gervase Beckett, Esq. (commonly called the Honourable William Gervase

East Riding.

Holderness Division.

Arthur Stanley Wilson, Esq.

Buckrose Division.

Sir Luke White.

Beckett).

Howdenshire Division.

Henry Broadley Harrison-Broadley, Esq.

Northern Part of the West Riding.

Skipton Division.

William Clough, Esq.

Keighley Division.

Sir John Brigg.

Shipley Division.

Percy Holden Illingworth, Esq.

Sowerby Division.

John Sharp Higham, Esq.

Elland Division.

Charles Philips Trevelyan, Esq.

Southern Part of the West Riding.

Morley Division.

Gerald Ashburner France, Esq.

Normanton Division.

Frederick Hall, Esq.

Colne Valley Division.

Charles Leach, Esq.

Holmfirth Division.

Henry Joseph Wilson, Esq.

Barnsley Division.

Sir Joseph Walton, Bart.

Hallamshire Division.

John Wadsworth, Esq.

Rotherham Division.

The Right Honourable Joseph Albert Peace.

Doncaster Division.

Charles Norris Nicholson, Esq.

Eastern Part of the West Riding.

Ripon Division.

Edward Frederick Lindley Wood, Esq. (commonly called the Honourable Edward Frederick Lindley Wood).

Otley Division.

James Hastings Duncan, Esq.

Barkston Ash Division.

George Richard Lane Fox, Esq.

Osgoldcross Division.

Sir Joseph Compton Compton-Rickett.

Pudsey Division.

Fred Ogden, Esq.

Spen Valley Division.

The Right Honourable Sir Thomas Palmer Whittaker.

BOROUGH OF YORK.

John George Butcher, Esq., K.C. Arnold Stephenson Rowntree, Esq.

SCOTLAND.

COUNTY OF ABERDEEN.

Eastern Division.

William Henry Cowan, Esq.

Western Division.

John Macdonald Henderson, Esq.

Burgh of Aberdeen.

North Divison.

Duncan Vernon Pirie, Esq.

South Division.

George Birnie Esslemont, Esq.

COUNTY OF ARGYLE.

John Stirling Ainsworth, Esq.

COUNTY OF AYR.

Northern Division.

Andrew Macbeth Anderson, Esq., K.C.

Southern Division.

William Phipson Beale, Esq., K.C.

AYR DISTRICT OF BURGHS.

George Younger, Esq.

COUNTY OF BANFF.

Walter Waring, Esq.

COUNTY OF BERWICK. . . .

Harold John Tennant, Esq.