North-Eastern or Nuneaton Division.
William Johnson, Esq.

South-Western or Stratford-on-Avon Division. Philip Staveley Foster, Esq.

South-Eastern or Rughy Division.

James Lawrence Baird, Esq., C.M.G.

Borough of Warwick and Leamington. Ernest Murray Pollock, Esq., K.C.

BOROUGH OF WEDNESBURY.

John Norton Griffiths, Esq.

BOROUGH OF WEST BROMWICH.

William Legge, Esq. (commonly called Viscount Lewisham).

BOROUGH OF WEST HAM.

North Division.

Charles Frederick Gurney Masterman, Esq.

South Division.

William James Thorne, Esq.

BOROUGH OF WESTMINSTER.

William Lehman Ashmead Bartlett Burdett-Coutts, Esq.

COUNTY OF WESTMORELAND.

Northern or Appleby Division.

Lancelot Sanderson, Esq., K.C.

Southern or Kendal Division.

Josceline Fitzroy Bagot, Esq.

BOROUGH OF WHITEHAVEN.

John Arthur Jackson, Esq.

BOROUGH OF WIGAN.

Henry Twist, Esq.

COUNTY OF THE ISLE OF WIGHT. Douglas Bernard Hall, Esq.

COUNTY OF WILTS.

Northern or Cricklade Division.

Colonel Thomas Charles Pleydell Calley.

North-Western or Chippenham Division. George Terrell, Esq.

Western or Westbury Division.

Major John Michael Flechwood Fuller.

Eastern or Devizes Division.
Basil Edward Peto, Esq.

Southern or Wilton Division.

Charles Bathurst, Esq.

BOROUGH OF WINCHESTER.

Guy Victor Baring, Esq.

Borough of Windson (New).

James Francis Mason, Esq.

BOROUGH OF WOLVERHAMPTON.

West Division.

Alfred Frederick Bird, Esq.

East Division.

George Rennie Thorne, Esq.

South Division.

Colonel Sir Thomas Edycomb Hickman, C.B., D.S.O.

Borough of Woolwich.
William Augustus Adam, Esq.

COUNTY OF WORCESTER.

Western or Bewdley Division.

Stanley Baldwin, Esq.

Southern or Evesham Division,

Lieutenant Bolton Meredith Eyres-Monsell, R.N

Mid or Droitwich Division.

John Cavendish Lyttelton, Esq. (commonly called the Honourable John Cavendish Lyttelton).

Northern Division.

John William Wilson, Esq.

Eastern Division.

The Right Honourable Joseph Austen Chamberlain.

BOROUGH OF WORCESTER.

Edward Alfred Goulding, Esq.

BOROUGH OF GREAT YARMOUTH.

Arthur Fell, Esq.

COUNTY OF YORK.

North Riding.

Thirsk and Malton Division.

Charles William Reginald Duncombe, Esq. (commonly called Viscount Helmsley).

Richmond Division.

William George Algar Orde-Powlett, Esq (commonly called the Honourable William George Algar Orde-Powlett).

Cleveland Division.

The Right Honourable Herbert Louis Samuel.

Whitby Division.

William Gervase Beckett, Esq. (commonly called the Honourable William Gervase Beckett.)

East Riding.

Holderness Division.

Arthur Stanley Wilson, Esq.

Buckrose Division.

Sir Luke White.

Howdenshire Division.

Henry Broadley Harrison-Broadley, Esq.

Northern Part of the West Riding. Skipton Division.

William Clough, Esq.

Keighley Division.

Sir John Brigg.

Shipley Division.

Percy Holden Illingworth, Esq.

Sowerby Division.

John Sharp Higham, Esq.

Elland Division.

Charles Philips Trevelyan, Esq.

Southern Part of the West Riding.

Morley Division

Gerald Ashburner France, Esq.