COUNTY OF MONMOUTH.

Northern Division.

The Right Honourable Reginald McKenna.

Western Division.

Thomas Richards, Esq.

Southern Division.

Major-General Sir Ivor John Caradoc Herbert., Bart., C.B.

BOROUGH OF MONMOUTE.

Lewis Haslam, Esq.

COUNTY OF MONTGOMERY.

David Davies, Esq.

BOROUGH OF MONTGOMERY.

John David Rees, Esq., C.I.E., C.V.O.

Borough of Morpeth.

The Right Honourable Thomas Burt.

BOROUGH OF NEWCASTLE-UNDER-LYME.

Josiah Clement Wedgwood, Esq.
Borough of Newcastle-upon-Tyne.

Borough of Newcastle-upon-Tyne Edward Shortt, Esq. Walter Hudson, Esq.

BOROUGH OF NEWINGTON.

West Division.

Cecil William Norton, Esq.

Walworth Division.

James Arthur Dawes, Esq.

COUNTY OF NORFOLK.

North-Western Division.

Sir George White.

South-Western Division.

Richard Winfrey, Esq.

Northern Division.

Noel Edward Buxton, Esq.

Eastern Division.

Sir Robert John Price.

Mid Division.

William Lewis Boyle, Esq.

Southern Division.

Arthur Wellesley Soames, Esq.

COUNTY OF NORTHAMPTON.

Northern Division.

Henry Leonard Campbell Brassey, Esq.

Eastern Division.

Sir Francis Allston Channing, Bart.

Mid Division.

Harry Manfield, Esq.

Southern Division.

Edward Algernon Fitzroy, Esq. (commonly called the Honourable Edward Algernon Fitzroy).

BOROUGH OF NORTHAMPTON.

Hastings Bertrand Lees Smith, Esq. Charles Albert McCurdy, Esq.

COUNTY OF NORTHUMBERLAND.

Wansbeck Division.

Charles Fenwick, Esq.

Tyneside Division.

John Mackinnon Robertson, Esq.

Hexham Division.

Richard Durning Holt, Esq.

Berwick-upon-Tweed Division.

The Right Honourable Sir Edward Grey, Bart.

Borough of Norwich.

Sir Frederick Low, K.C. George Henry Roberts, Esq.

COUNTY OF NOTTINGHAM.

Bassetlaw Division.

William Ellis Hume-Williams, Esq., K.C.

Newark Division.

John Ralph Starkey, Esq.

Rushcliffe Division.

The Right Honourable John Edward Ellis.

Mansfield Division.

Arthur Basil Markham, Esq.

BOROUGH OF NOTTINGHAM.

West Division.

Sir James Henry Yoxall.

East Division.

James Archibald Morrison, Esq.

South Division.

Major Henry Cavendish Bentinck (commonly called Lord Henry Bentinck).

BOROUGH OF OLDHAM.

The Right Honourable Alfred Emmott. William Barton, Esq.

COUNTY OF OXFORD

Northern or Banbury Division.

Robert Bingham Brassey, Esq.

Mid or Woodstock Division.

Alfred St. George Hamersley, Esq., K.C.

Southern or Henley Division.

Valentine Fleming, Esq.

BOROUGH OF OXFORD.

Arthur Annesley, Viscount Valentia.

University of Oxford.

Sir William Reynell Anson, Bart., D.C.L.

Hugh Richard Heathcote Cecil, Esq. (commonly called Lord Hugh Cecil).

BOROUGH OF PADDINGTON.

North Division.

Arthur Strauss, Esq.

South Division.

Henry Percy Harris, Esq.

COUNTY OF PEMBROKE.

Walter Francis Roch, Esq.

Borough of Pembroke and Haverfordwest. Sir Owen Cosby Philipps, K.C.M.G.

Borough of Penryn and Falmouth.

BOROUGH OF PETERBOROUGH.

Granville George Greenwood, Esq.

Charles Sydney Goldman, Esq.