Dulmich Division.

Andrew Bonar Law, Esq.

COUNTY OF CAMBRIDGE.

Northern or Wisbech Division.

Neil James Archibald Primrose, Esq. (commonly called the Honourable Neil James Archibald Primrose).

Western or Chesterton Division.

Edwin Samuel Montagu, Esq.

Eastern or Newmarket Division.

George Henry Verrall, Esq.

BOROUGH OF CAMBRIDGE.

Almeric Hugh Paget, Esq.

University of Cambridge.

Samuel Henry Butcher, Esq. John Frederick Peel Rawlinson, Esq., K.C.

BOROUGH OF CANTERBURY.

John Henniker Heaton, Esq.

BOROUGH OF CARDIFF.

David Alfred Thomas, Esq.

COUNTY OF CARDIGAN.

Matthew Lewis Vaughan Davies, Esq.

BOROUGH OF CARLISLE.

Richard Douglas Denman, Esq. (commonly called the Honourable Richard Douglas Denman).

COUNTY OF CARMARTHEN.

Eastern Division.

Abel Thomas, Esq., K.C.

Western Division.

John Lloyd Morgan, Esq., K.C.

BOROUGH OF CARMARTHEN.

William Llewelyn Williams, Esq.

COUNTY OF CARNARVON.

Southern or Eifton Division.

Ellis William Davies, Esq.

Northern or Arfon Division.

William Jones, Esq.

BOROUGH OF CARNARVON.

The Right Honourable David Lloyd George.

BOROUGH OF CHATHAM.

Gerald Fitzroy Hohler, Esq., K.C.

BOROUGH OF CHELSEA.

Samuel John Gurney Hoare, Esq.

BOROUGH OF CHELTENHAM.

Vere Brabazon Ponsonby, Esq. (commonly called Viscount Duncannon).

COUNTY OF CHESTER.

Wirral Division.

Gershom Stewart, Esq.

Eddisbury Division.

Harry Barnston, Esq.

on, Esq. Macclesfield Division.

William Brocklehurst Brocklehurst, Esq.

Crewe Division.

The Right Honourable James Tomkinson.

Northwich Division.

John Fowler Leese Brunner, Esq.

Altrincham Division.

Sir William John Crossley, Bart.

Hyde Division.

Francis Neilson, Esq.

Knutsford Division.

Alan John Sykes, Esq.

BOROUGH OF CHESTER.

Robert Armstrong Yerburgh, Esq.

BOROUGH OF CHRISTCHURCH.

Henry Page Croft, Esq.

BOROUGH OF COLCHESTER.

Laming Worthington Evans, Esq.

COUNTY OF CORNWALL.

Western or St. Ives Division.

Sir Clifford John Cory, Bart.

North-Western or Camborne Division.

Albert Edward Dunn, Esq.

Truro Division.

George Hay Morgan, Esq.

Mid or St. Austell Division.

Thomas Charles Reginald Agar-Robartes, Esq. (commonly called the Honourable Thomas Charles Reginald Agar-Robartes).

South-Eastern or Bodmin Division.

Cecil Alfred Grenfell, Esq.

North-Eastern or Launceston Division.

George Croydon Marks, Esq.

BOROUGH OF COVENTRY.

John Kenneth Foster, Esq.

BOROUGH OF CROYDON.

Sir Robert Trotter Hermon-Hodge, Bart.

COUNTY OF CUMBERLAND.

Northern or Eskdale Division.

Geoffrey William Algernon Howard, Esq. (commonly called the Honourable Geoffrey William Algernon Howard).

Mid or Penrith Division.

The Right Honourable James William Lowther.

Cockermouth Division.

Sir John Scurrah Randles.

Western or Egremont Division.

James Augustus Grant, Esq.

BOROUGH OF DARLINGTON.

Ignatius Timothy Tribich Lincoln, Esq.

COUNTY OF DENBIGH.

Eastern Division.

Edward George Hemmerde, Esq., K.C.

Western Division.

Sir John Herbert Roberts, Bart.

BOROUGH OF DENBIGH.

William George Arthur Ormsby-Gore, Esq. (commonly called the Honourable William George Arthur Ormsby-Gore).