Burgh of Greenock.

Halley Stewart, Esq.

County of Haddington.

The Right Honourable Richard Burdon Haldane.

Hawick District of Burghs.

The Right Honourable Thomas Shaw.

County of Inverness.

John Alexander Dewar, Esq.

Inverness District of Burghs.

John Annan Bryce, Esq.

Kilmarnock District of Burghs.

Adam Rolland Rainy, Esq.

County of Kincardine.

John William Crombie, Esq.

Kirkcaldy District of Burghs.

James Henry Dalziel, Esq.

Stewartry of Kirkcudbright.

Major Gilbert McMicking.

County of Lanark.

Govan Division.

Robert Duncan, Esq.

Partick Division.

Robert Balfour, Esq.

North-Western Division.

William Mitchell-Thomson, Esq.

North-Eastern Division.

Alexander Findley, Esq.

Mid. Division.

James Caldwell, Esq.

Southern Division.

Walter Menzies, Esq.

Leith District of Burghs.

Ronald Craufurd Munro Ferguson, Esq.

County of Linlithgow.

Alexander Ure, Esq.

Montrose District of Burghs.

The Right Honourable John Morley.

County of Orkney and Shetland.

Burgh of Paisley.

John Mills McCallum, Esq.

Counties of Peebles and Selkirk.

Alexander William Charles Oliphant Murray, Esq. (commonly called Master of Elibank).

County of Perth.

Eastern Division.

Thomas Ryburn Buchanan, Esq.

Western Division.

David Erskine, Esq.

Burgh of Perth.

Robert Wallace, Esq., K.C.

County of Renfrew.

Eastern Division.

Robert Laidlaw, Esq.

Western Division.

Sir Thomas Glen Glen-Coats, Bart.

Counties of Ross and Cromarty.

James Galloway Weir, Esq.

County of Roxburgh.

Sir John Jardine, K.C.I.E.

St. Andrews Disctrict of Burghs.

Major William Anstruther-Gray.

County of Stirling.

Donald Mackenzie Smeaton, Esq., C.S.I.

Stirling District of Burghs.

The Right Honourable Sir Henry Campbell-Bannerman, G.C.B.

County of Sutherland.

Alpheus Cleophas Morton, Esq.

Wick District of Burghs.

Sir Arthur Bigneld.

County of Wigtown.

Captain John James Dalrymple (commonly called Viscount Dalrymple).

IRELAND.

County of Antrim.

North Antrim.

Robert Graham Glendinning, Esq.

Mid Antrim.

Robert Torrens O'Neill, Esq. (commonly called the Honourable Robert Torrens O'Neill).

East Antrim.

James Martin McCalmont, Esq.

South Antrim.

Charles Curtis Craig, Esq.

County of Armagh.

North Armagh.

The Right Honourable Colonel Edward James Saunderson.

Mid Armagh.

John Brownlee Lonsdale, Esq.

South Armagh.

William McKillop, Esq.

Borough of Belfast.

East Belfast Division.

Gustavus William Wolff, Esq.

\_\_\_\_\_

South Belfast Division.

Thomas Henry Sloan, Esq.

West Belfast Division.

Joseph Devlin, Esq.

North Belfast Division.

Sir Daniel Dixon, Bart.

County of Carlow.

John Hammond, Esq.