Borough of Peterborough.

Granville George Greenwood, Esq.

Borough of Plymouth.

Thomas William Dobson, Esq.

Charles Edward Mallet, Esq.

Borough of Pontefract.

Thomas Willans Nussey, Esq.

Borough of Portsmouth.

Sir John Baker.

Thomas Arthur Bramsdon, Esq.

Borough of Preston.

John Thomas Macpherson, Esq.

Harold Cox, Esq.

County of Radnor.

Francis Edwards, Esq.

Borough of Reading.

Rufus Daniel Isaacs, Esq., K.C.

Borough of Rochdale.

Alexander Gordon Cummins Harvey, Esq.

Borough of Rochester.

Ernest Henry Lamb, Esq.

County of Rutland.

The Right Honourable George Henry Finch.

Borough of St. George, Hanover Square.

Colonel Heneage Legge (commonly called The Honourable Heneage Legge).

Borough of St. Helen's.

Thomas Glover, Esq.

Borough of St. Pancras.

North Division.

Willoughby Hyett Dickinson, Esq.

East Division.

Hugh Cecil Lea, Esq.

West Division.

Sir William Job Collins.

South Division.

Philip Whitwell Wilson, Esq.

Borough of Salford.

North Division.

William Pollard Byles, Esq.

West Division.

George William Agnew, Esq.

South Division.

Hilaire Joseph Peter René Belloc, Esq.

Borough of Salisbury.

Edward Priaulx Tennant, Esq.

County of Salop.

Western or Oswestry Division.

William Clive Bridgeman, Esq.

Northern or Newport Division.

Colonel The Right Honourable William Slaney Kenyon-Slaney.

Mid or Wellington Division.

 \mathbf{B}

Charles Solomon Henry, Esq.

No. 27885.

Southern or Ludlow Division.

Rowland Hunt, Esq.

Borough of Scarborough.

Walter Russell Rea, Esq.

Borough of Sheffield.

Attercliffe Division.

Batty Langley, Esq.

Brightside Division.

John Tudor Walters, Esq.

Central Division.

Colonel Sir Charles Edward Howard Vincent, K.C.M.G., C.B.

Hallam Division.

The Right Honourable Charles Beilby Stuart Wortley, K.C.

Ecclesall Division.

Samuel Roberts, Esq.

Borough of Shoreditch.

Hoxton Division.

Claude George Drummond Hay, Esq. (commonly called The Honourable Claude Hay).

Haggerston Division.

William Randal Cremer, Esq.

Borough of Shrewsbury.

Sir Clement Lloyd Hill, K.C.B., K.C.M.G.

County of Somerset.

Northern Division.

William Henry Bateman Hope, Esq.

Wells Division.

Thomas Ball Silcock, Esq.

Frome Division.

John Emmott Barlow, Esq.

Eastern Division.

John William Howard Thompson, Esq.

Southern Division.

Sir Edward Strachey, Bart.

Bridgwater Division.

Henry Greville Montgomery, Esq.

Western or Wellington Division.

The Right Honourable Sir Alexander Fuller Acland-Hood, Bart.

Borough of Southampton.

Ivor Philipps, Esq.

William Dudley Ward, Esq.

Borough of South Shields.

Sir William Snowdon Robson, K.C.

Borough of Southwark.

West Division.

The Right Honourable Richard Knight Causton.

Rotherhithe Division.

Captain Hubert William Culling Carr-Gomm.

Bermondsey Division.

George Joseph Cooper, Esq.

County of Stafford.

Leek Division,

Robert Pearce, Esq.