Handsworth Division. Sir Henry Meysey Meysey-Thompson, Bart. Borough of Stafford; Theodore Frederick Charles Edward Shaw, Esq. Borough of Stalybridge. Tom Harrop Sidebottom, Esq. Borough of Stockport. George Whiteley, Esq., Beresford Valentine Melville, Esq. Borough of Stockton. Jonathan Samuel, Esq. Borough of Stoke-upon-Trent. Harry Douglas Coghill, Esq. Borough of Strand. William Frederick Danvers Smith, Esq. (commonly called the Honourable William Frederick Danvers Smith). County of Suffolk. Northern or Lowestoft Division. Harry Seymour Foster, Esq. North-Eastern or Eye Division. Francis Seymour Stevenson, Esq. North-Western or Stowmarket Division. John Zachary Malcolm, Esq. South or Sudbury Division. William Cuthbert Quilter, Esq. South-Eastern or Woodbridge Division. Ernest George Pretyman, Esq. Borough of Sunderland. William Theodore Doxford, Esq. Edward Temperley Gourley, Esq. County of Surrey. North-Western or Chertsey Division. Charles Harvey Combe, Esq. South-Western or Guildford Division William St. John Fremantle Brodrick, Esq. (commonly called the Honourable William St. John Fremantle Brodrick). South-Eastern or Reigate Division. Henry Cubitt, Esq. (commonly called the Honourable Henry Cubitt). Mid or Epsom Division. Thomas Townsend Bucknill, Esq., Q.C. Kingston Division. Thomas Skewes-Cox, Esq. North-Eastern or Wimbledon Division. Henry Cosmo Orme Bonsor, Esq. County of Sussex. North-Western or Horsham Division. John Heywood Johnstone, Esq. South-Western or Chichester Division. Major Edmund Bernard Talbot (commonly called Lord Edmund Bernard Talbot). Northern or East Grinstead Division. George Joachim Goschen, Esq. Mid or Lewes Division. Sir Henry Fletcher, Bart. Southern or Eastbourne Division. Vice-Admiral Edward Field, R.N. Eastern or Rye Division. Arthur Montagu Brookfield, Esq. Borough of Swansea. Swansea Town. Sir John Talbot Dillwyn Llewelyn, Bart. Swansea District. David Brynmor Jones, Esq., Q.C. Borough of Taunton. Lieutenant-Colonel Alfred Cholmeley Earl Welby. No. 26651., В

Borough of Tower Hamlets. Whitechapel Division. Sir Samuel Montagu, Bart. St. George Division. Harry Hananel Marks, Esq. Limehouse Division. Harry Simon Samuel, Esq. Mile End Division. Spencer Charrington, Esq. Stephey Division. Frederick Wootton Isaacson, Esq. Bow and Bromley Division. Lionel Raleigh Holland, Esq. (commonly called the Honourable Lionel Raleigh Holland). Poplar Division. Sydney Charles Buxton, Esq. Borough of Tynemouth. Richard Sims Donkin, Esq. Borough of Wakefield. William Charles de Mure Wentworth Fitzwilliam, Esq. (commonly called Viscount Milton). Borough of Walsall. Sydney Gedge, Esq. Borough of Wandsworth. Henry Kimber, Esq. Borough of Warrington. Robert Pierpoint, Esq. County of Warwick. Northern or Tamworth Division. Philip Albert Muntz, Esq. North-Eastern or Nuneaton Division. Francis Alexander Newdigate, Esq. South-Western or Stratford-on-Avon Division. Victor Milward, Esq. South-Eastern or Rugby Division. Richard Greville Verney, Esq. (commonly called the Honourable Richard Greville Verney). Borough of Warwick and Leamington. Alfred Lyttelton, Esq. (commonly called the Honourable Alfred Lyttelton). Borough of Wednesbury. Walford Davis Green, Esq. Borough of West Bromwich. Ernest Spencer, Esq. Borough of West Ham. North Division. Ernest Gray, Esq. South Division. George Edward Banes, Esq. Borough of Westminster. William Lehman Ashmead Bartlett Burdett. Coutts, Esq. County of Westmorland. Northern or Appleby Division. Sir Joseph Savory, Bart. Southern or Kendal Division. Josceline Fitzroy Bagot, Esq. Borough of Whitehaven. Augustus Helder, Esq. Borough of Wigan. Sir Francis Sharp Powell, Bart. County of the Isle of Wight. Sir Richard Everard Webster, G.C.M.G., Q.C. . County of Wilts. Northern or Cricklade Division. Alfred Hopkinson, Esq., Q.C. North-Western or Chippenham Division. Sir John Poynder Dickson-Poynder, Bart.