County of Denbigh. Eastern Division.

The Right Honourable Sir George Osborne Morgan, Bart.

Western Division.

John Herbert Roberts, Esq

Borough of Denbijh.

William Tudor Howell, Esq.

Borough of Deptford.

Charles John Darling, Esq., Q.C.

County of Derby.

High Peak Division.

William Sidebottom, Esq.

North-Eastern Division.

Thomas Dolling Bolton, Esq.

Chesterfield Division.

Thomas Bayley, Esq.

Western Division.

Victor Christian William Cavendish, Esq.

Mid Division.

James Alfred Jacoby, Esq.

I keston Division.

Sir Balthazar Walter Foster, Knt.

Southern Division.

John Gretton, Esq., jun.

Borough of Derby.

Henry Howe Bemrose, Esq. Geoffrey Drage, Esq.

Borough of Devonport. Hudson Ewbanke Kearley, Esq. Edward John Chalmers Morton, Esq.

County of Devon.

Eastern or Honiton Division.

Sir John Henry Kennaway, Bart.

North-Eastern or Tiverton Division. Sir William Hood Walrond, Bart.

Northern or South Molton Division. George Lambert, Esq.

North-Western or Barnstaple Division. Sir William Cameron Gull, Bart.

Western or Tavistock Division.

Hugh Courtenay Fownes Luttrell, Esq. Southern or Totnes Division.

Francis Bingham Mildmay, Esq.

Torquay Division.

Commander Arthur Stephens Phillpotts, R.N.

Mid or Ashburton Division.

The Right Honourable Charles Seale Hayne.

Borough of Dewsbury.

Mark Oldroyd, Esq.

County of Dorset.

Northern Division.

John Kenelm Digby Wingfield Digby, Esq.

Eastern Division.

Humphry Napier Sturt, Esq. (commonly called the Honourable Humphry Napier Sturt).

Southern Division.

William Ernest Brymer, Esq.

Western Division.

Robert Williams, Esq.

Borough of Dover.

George Wyndham, Esq.

Borough of Dudley.

Brooke Robinson, Esq.

County of Durham. Jarrow Division.

Sir Charles Mark Palmer, Bart.

Houghton-le-Spring Division.

Robert Cameron, Esq.

Chester-le-Street Division.

Sir James Joicey, Bart.

North-Western Division.

Liewellyn Archer Atherley-Jones, Esq.

Mid Division.

John Wilson, Esq.

South-Eastern Division.

Sir Henry Marshman Havelock-Allan, Bart.

Bishop Auckland Division.

James Mellor Paulton, Esq.

Barnard Castle Division.

Sir Joseph Whitwell Pease, Bart.

Borough of Durham.

Matthew Fowler, Esq.

County of Essex.

South-Western or Walthamstow Division.

Edmund Widdrington Byrne, Esq., Q.C.

Southern or Romford Division.

Alfred Money Wigram, Esq.

Western or Epping Division.

Amelius Richard Mark Lockwood, Esq.

Northern or Saffron Walden Division. Charles Gold, Esq.

North-Eastern or Harwich Division.
James Round, Esq.

Eastern or Maldon Division.

Charles Hedley Strutt, Esq. (commonly called the Honourable Charles Hedley Strutt).

Mid or Chelmsford Division.

Thomas Usborne, Esq.

South-Eastern Division.

Major Frederic Carne Rasch.

Borough of Exeter.

The Honourable Sir Henry Stafford Northcote, Barr.

> Borough of Finsbury. Holborn Division.

Sir Charles Hall, K.C.M.G., Q.C.

Central Division.

William Frederick Barton Massey-Mainwaring, Esq. (commonly called the Honourable William Frederick Barton Massey-Mainwaring).

East Division.

Henry Charles Richards, Esq.

County of Flint.

Samuel Smith, Esq.

Borough of Flint.

John Herbert Lewis, Esq.

Borough of Fulham.

William Huyes Fisher, Esq.

Borough of Gateshead.

William Allan, Esq.

County of Glamorgan. Eastern Division.

Alfred Thomas, Esq.

Rhondda Division.

William Abraham, Esq.

Western or Gower Division.

David Randell, Esq.

Mid Division.

Samuel Thomas Evans, Esq.

Southern Division.

Major Windham Henry Wyndham-Quin.

County of Gloucester.

Mid or Stroud Division.

Charles Alfred Cripps, Esq., Q.C.