Borough of Stockton.

Thomas Wrightson, Esq.

Borough of Stoke-upon-Trent. George Granville Leveson-Gower, Esq.

Borough of Strand.

The Honourable William Frederick Danvers Smith.

County of Suffolk.

Northern or Lowestoft Division.

Harry Seymour Foster, Esq.

North-Eastern or Eye Division.

Francis Seymour Stevenson, Esq.

North-Western or Stowmarket Division. Sydney James Stern, Esq.

South or Sudbury Division.

William Cuthbert Quilter, Esq. South-Eastern or Woodbridge Division.

Robert Lacey Everett, Esq. Borough of Sunderland.

Samuel Storey, Esq. Edward Temperley Gourley, Esq.

County of Surrey.

North-Western or Chertsey Division. Charles Harvey Combe, Esq.

South-Western or Guildford Division.
William St. John Fremantle Brodrick (commonly called the Honourable William St. John Fremantle Brodrick).

South-Eastern or Reigate Division. Henry Cubitt, Esq.

Mid or Epsom Division. Thomas Townsend Bucknill, Esq., Q.C.

Kingston Division.

Sir Richard Temple, Bart.

North-Eastern or Wimbledon Division. Henry Cosmo Orme Bonsor, Esq.

County of Sussex.

North-Western or Horsham Division. The Right Honourable Sir Walter Barttelot Barttelot, Bart., C.B.

South-Western or Chichester Division. The Right Honourable Walter Charles Gordon-Lennox (commonly called Lord Walter Charles Gordon-Lennox).

Northern or East Grinstead Division. Alfred Erskine Gathorne - Hardy (commonly called the Honourable Alfred Erskine Gathorne-Hardy).

Mid or Lewes Division. Sir Henry Fletcher, Bart.

Southern or Eastbourne Division. Admiral Edward Field.

Eastern or Rye Division. Arthur Montague Brookfield, Esq.

Borough of Swansea.

Swansea Town. Robert John Dickson Burnie, Esq.

Swansea District.

Sir Henry Hussey Vivian, Bart.

Borough of Taunton.

Alfred Percy Allsopp (commonly called the Honourable Alfred Percy Allsopp).

Borough of Tower Hamlets. Whitechapel Division.

Samuel Montagu, Esq.

St. George Division.

John Williams Benn, Esq.

Limehouse Division.

B

John Stewart Wallace, Esq.

No. 26311.

Mile End Division.

Spencer Charrington, Esq.

Stepney Division.

Frederick Wootton Isaacson, Esq.

Bow and Bromley Division. John Archibald Murray Macdonald, Esq.

Poplar Division.

Sydney Charles Buxton, Esq.

Borough of Tynemouth.

Richard Sims Donkin, Esq.

Borough of Wakefield.

Albany Hawke Charlesworth, Esq.

Borough of Walsall.

Frank James, Esq.

Borough of Wandsworth.

Henry Kimber, Esq.

Borough of Warrington.

Robert Pierpoint, Esq.

County of Warwick. Northern or Tamworth Division.

Philip Albert Muntz, Esq.

North-Eastern or Nuneaton Division, Franc's Alexander Newdigate, Esq.

South-Western or Stratford-on-Avon Division. Algernon Bertram Freeman Mitford, Esq.

South-Eastern or Rugby Division. Henry Peyton Cobb, Esq.

Borough of Warwick and Leamington. The Right Honourable Arthur Wellesley Peal.

Borough of Wednesbury.

Wilson Lloyd, Esq.

B rough of West Bromwich.

Ernest Spencer, Esq.

Borough of West Ham. North Division.

Thomas Newcomen Archibald Grove, Esq.

South Division.

James Keir Hardie, Esq.

Borough of Westminster.

William Lehman Ashmead-Bartlett Burdett-Coutts, Esq.

County of Westmorland. Northern or Appleby Division.

Sir Joseph Savory, Bart.

Southern or Kendal Division.

Josceline Fitzroy Bagot, Esq.

Borough of Whitehaven.

Thomas Shepherd Little, Esq.

Borough of Wigan. Sir Francis Sharp Powell, Bart.

County of the Isle of Wight. Sir Richard Everard Webster, Q.C., Her Majesty's Attorney-General.

County of Wilts.

Northern or Cricklade Division.

John Husband, Esq.

North-Western or Chippenham Division. Sir John Poynder Dickson-Poynder, Bart.

Western or Westbury Division.

George Pargiter Fuller, Esq.

Eastern or Devizes Division.

Charles Edward Henry Hobhouse, Esq.

Southern or Wilton Division.

Jacob Pleydell-Bouverie (commonly called Viccount Folkestone).

Borough of Winchester.

William Henry Myers, Esq. .