9904

THE LONDON GAZETTE, JULY 20, 1886.

Southern Division. The Honourable Greville Richard Vernon. Kilmarnock District of Burghs. Stephen Williamson, Esq. Ayr District of Burghs. Richard Frederick Fotheringham Campbell, Esq. County of Banff. Robert William Duff, Esq. County of Berwick. The Right Honourable Edward Marjoribanks. County of Bute. James Patrick Bannerman Robertson, Esq. County of Caithness. Gavin Brown Clark, Esq. Wick District of Burghs. John Macdonald Cameron, Esq. Counties of Clackmannan and Kinross. The Right Honourable John Blair Balfour. County of Dumbarton. Sir Archibald Orr Ewing, Bart. County of Dumfries. Sir Robert Jardine, Bart. Dumfries District of Burghs. Robert Threshie Reid, Esq. County of Edinburgh. The Right Honourable William Ewart Gladstone. Burgh of Edinburgh. Ěasť Division. Robert Wallace, Esq. West Division. Thomas Ryburn Buchanan, Esq. Central Division. William McEwan, Esq. South Division. The Right Honourable Hugh Culling Eardley Childers: Universities of Edinburgh and St. Andrews. The Right Honourable John Hay Athole Macdonald. Leith District of Burghs. The Right Honourable William Ewart Gladstone. Counties of Elgin and Nairn. Charles Henry Anderson, Esq. Elgin District of Burghs. Alexander Asher, Esq. County of Fife. Eastern Division. Herbert Henry Asquith, Esq. Western Division. The Honourable Robert Preston Bruce. St. Andrew's District of Burghs. Henry Torrens Anstruther, Esq. Kirkcaldy District of Burghs. Sir George Campbell, Knt. County of Forfar. James William Barclay, Esq. Burgh of Dundee. Edmund Robertson, Esq. Charles Carmichael Lacaita, Esq. Montrose District of Burghs. John Shiress Will, Esq. County of Haddington. Richard Burdon Haldane, Esq. County of Inverness. Charles Fraser Mackintosh, Esq. Inverness District of Burghs. Robert Bannatyne Finlay, Esq.

County of Kincardine. General Sir George Balfour, K.C.B. County of Kirkcudbright. Mark John Stewart, Esq. County of Lanark. Govan Division. William Pearce, Esq. Partick Division. Alexander Craig Sellar, Esq. North-Western Division. Robert Bontine Cunninghame Graham, Esq. North-Eastern Division. Donald Crawford, Esq. Mid Division. Stephen Mason, Esq. Southern Division. James Henry Cecil Hozier, Esq. Burgh of Glasgow. Bridgeton Division. Edward Richard Russell, Esq. Camlachie Division. Hugh Watt, Esq. St. Rollox Division. James Caldwell, Esq. Central Division. John George Alexander Baird, Esq. College Division. Charles Cameron, M.D., LL.D. Tradeston Division. Archibald Cameron Corbett, Esq. Blackfriars and Hutchesontown Division. Andrew Dryburgh Provand, Esq. Universities of Glasgow and Aberdeen. James Alexander Campbell, Esq. County of Linlithgow. Peter McLagan, Esq. Counties of Peebles and Selkirk. Walter Thorburn, Esq. County of Perth. Eastern Division. Robert Stewart Menzies, Esq. Western Division. Sir Donald Currie, K.C.M.G. Burgh of Perth. Charles Stuart Parker, Esq. County of Renfrew. Eastern Division. Michael Hugh Shaw Stewart, Esq. Western Division. Sir Archibald Campbell Campbell, Bart. Burgh of Paisley. William Boyle Barbour, Esq. Burgh of Greenock. Thomas Sutherland, Esq. Counties of Ross and Cromarty. Roderick Macdonald, Esq. County of Roxburgh. The Honourable Arthur Ralph Douglas Elliot. Hawick District of Burghs. Alexander Laing Brown, Esq. County of Stirling. Joseph Cheney Bolton, Esq. Stirling District of Burghs. The Right Honourable Henry Campbell-Bannerman. Falkirk District of Burghs. William Pirrie Sinclair, Esq.