3500

THE LONDON GAZETTE, JULY 20, 1886.

Scotland Division. Thomas Power O'Connor, Esq. Exchange Division. David Duncan, Esq. Abercromby Division. William Frederic Lawrence, Esq. East Toxteth Division. Baron Henry de Worms. West Toxteth Division. Thomas Bland Royden, Esq. City of London. Sir Robert Nicholas Fowler, Bart. The Right Honourable John Gellibrand Hubbard. University of London. Sir John Lubbock, Bart. Borough of Maidstone. Alexander Henry Ross, Esq. Borough of Manchester. North-West Division. William Henry Houldsworth, Esq. North Division. Charles Ernest Schwann, Esq. North-East Division. The Right Honourable Sir James Fergusson, Bart. East Division. The Right Honourable Arthur James Balfour. South Division. Sir Henry Enfield Roscoe, Knt. South-West Division. Jacob Bright, Esq. Borough of Marylebone. East Division. The Honourable Charles William De la Poer Beresford (commonly called Lord Charles Beresford). West Division. Frederick Seager-Hunt, Esq. County of Merioneth. Thomas Edward Ellis, Esq. Borough of Merthyr Tydvil. Henry Richard, Esq. Charles Herbert James, Esq. Borough of Middlesborough. Isaac Wilson, Esq. County of Middlesex. Enfield Division. The Right Honourable William Pleydell Bouverie (commonly called Viscount Folkestone). Tottenham Division. Joseph Howard, Esq. Hornsey Division. Sir James Macnaghten McGarel Hogg, Bart. Harrow Division. William Ambrose, Esq. Ealing Division. The Right Honourable George Francis Hamilton (commonly called Lord George Hamilton). Brentford Division Octavius Edward Coope, Esq. Uxbridge Division. Frederick Dixon Dixon-Hartland, Esq. County of Monmouth. Northern Division. Thomas Phillips Price, Esq. Western Division. Cornelius Marshall Warmington, Esq.

Southern Division. The Honourable Frederic Courtenay Morgan. Borough of Monmouth. Sir George Elliot, Bart. County of Montgomery. Stuart Rendel, Esq. Borough of Montgomery. The Honourable Frederick Stephen Archibald Hanbury Tracy. Borough of Morpeth. Thomas Burt, Esq. Borough of Newcastle-under-Lyme. Douglas Harry Coghill, Esq. Borough of Newcastle-upon-Tyne. The Right Honourable John Morley. James Craig, Esq. Borough of Newington. West Division. Charles Wallwyn Radcliffe Cooke, Esq. Walworth Division. Lewis Henry Isaacs, Esq. County of Norfolk. North-Western Division. The Honourable Henry Cavendish Bentinck (commonly called Lord Henry Bentinck). South-Western Division. William Amhurst Tyssen Amherst, Esq. Northern Division. Herbert Hardy Cozens-Hardy, Esq. Eastern Division. Sir Edward Birkbeck, Bart. Mid Division. Robert Thornhagh Gurdon, Esq. Southern Divison. Francis Taylor, Esq. . County of Northampton. Northern Division. The Honourable Brownlow Henry George Cecil (commonly called Lord Burghley). Eastern Division. Francis Allston Channing, Esq. Mid Division. The Honourable Charles Robert Spencer. Southern Dixision. Sir Rainald Knightley, Bart. Borough of Northampton. Henry Labouchere, Esq. Charles Bradlaugh, Esq. County of Northumberland. Wansbeck Division. Charles Fenwick, Esq. Tyneside Division. Wentworth Blackett Beaumont, Esq. Hexham Division. Miles MacInnes, Esq. Berwick-upon-Tweed Division. Sir Edward Grey, Bart. Borough of Norwich. Jeremiah James Colman, Esq. Samuel Hoare, Esq. County of Nottingham. Bassetlaw Division. William Beckett, Esq. Newark Division. The Honourable Charles William Sydney Pierrepoint (commonly called Viscount Newark). Rushcliffe Division. John Edward Ellis, Esq.