County of Flint.

Samuel Smith, Esq.

Borough of Flint.

John Roberts, Esq.

Borough of Fulham.

William Hayes Fisher, Esq.

Borough of Gateshead.

The Honourable Walter Henry James.

County of Glamorgan. Eastern Division.

Alfred Thomas, Esq.

Rhondda Division.

William Abraham, Esq.

Western or Gower Division.

Frank Ash Yeo, Esq.

Mid Division.

Christopher Rice Mansell Talbot, Esq.

Southern Division.

Arthur John Williams, Esq.

County of Gloucester.

Mid or Stroud Division.

George Holloway, Esq.

Northern or Tewkesbury Division. Sir John Edward Dorington, Bart.

Eastern or Cirencester Division.

Arthur Brend Winterbotham, Esq.

Forest of Dean Division.

Thomas Blake, Esq.

Southern or Thornbury Division.
The Honourable John William Plunkett.

Borowsh of Gloucester.

Thomas Robinson, Esq.

Borough of Grantham.

Malcolm Low, Esq.

Borough of Gravesend.

John Bazley White, jun., Esq.

Borough of Greenwich,

Thomas William Boord, Esq.

Borough of Great Grimsby. The Right Honourable Edward Heneage.

Borough of Hackney.

North Division.

Major-General Sir Lewis Pelly, K.C.B.

Central Division.

Sir William Guyer Hunter, K.C.M.G.

South Division.

Sir Charles Russell, Knt.

Borough of Halifax.

Thomas Shaw, Esq.

The Right Honourable James Stansfeld.

Borough of Hammersmith.

Major-General Walter Tuckfield Goldsworthy.

County of Hants.

Northern or Basingstoke Division. The Right Honourable George Sclater-Booth.

Western or Andover Division.

William Wither Bramston Beach, Esq.

Eastern or Petersfield Division.
The Honourable William Waldegrave Palmer (commonly called Viscount Wolmer).

Southern or Farcham Division.
Lieutenant-General Sir Frederick Wellington John FitzWygram, Bart.

New Forest Division.

Francis Compton, Esq.

Borough of Hampstead.

Right Honourable Sir Henry Thurstan Holland, Bart.

Borough of Hanley.

William Woodall, Esq.

Borough of The Hartlepools.

Thomas Richardson, Esq.

Borough of Hastings.

Wilson Noble, Esq.

County of Hereford.

Northern or Leominster Division.

James Rankin, Esq.

Southern or Ross Division.

Michael Biddulph, Esq.

Borough of Hereford.

Sir Joseph Russell Bailey, Bart.

County of Hertford Northern or Hitchin Division.

Robert Dimsdale, Esq., Baron of the Russian Empire.

Eastern or Hertford Division.

Abel Smith, Esq.

Mid or St. Albans Division.

The Honourable James Walter Grimston (commonly called Viscount Grimston).

Western or Watford Division.

Thomas Frederick Halsey, Esq.

Borough of Huddersfield.

William Summers, Esq.

Borough of Kingston-upon-Hull.

Fast Division.

Frederick Brent Grotrian, Esq.

Central Division.

Henry Seymour King, Esq.

West Division. Charles Henry Wilson, Esq.

County of Huntingdon.

Southern or Huntingdon Division.

Arthur Hugh Smith Barry, Esq. Northern or Ramsey Division.

William Henry Fellowes, Esq.

Borough of Hythe.

Sir Edward William Watkin, Bart.

Borough of Ipswich.

Charles Dalrymple.

The Honourable Hugo Richard Charteris (commonly called Lord Elcho).

Borough of Islington.

North Division.

George Christopher Trout Bartley, Esq.

West Division.

Richard Chamberlain, Esq.

East Division.

Cowley Lambert, Esq.

South Division.

Sir Albert Kaye Rollit, Knt.

Borough of Kensington. North Division.

Sir Roper Lethbridge, Knt.

South Division.

Sir Algernon Borthwick, Knt.

County of Kent.

Western or Sevenoaks Division.

The Honourable Charles William Mills.

North-Western or Dartford Division. The Right Honourable Sir William Hart Dyke,

Bart.