Southern or Kendal Division. The Honourable Thomas Taylour (commonly called Earl of Bective). Borough of Whitehaven. Right Honourable George The Augustus Frederick Cavendish Bentinck. Borough of Wigan. Francis Sharp Powell, Esq. County of Isle of Wight. Sir Richard Everard Webster, Knt., Attorney-General. County of Wilts. Northern or Cricklade Division. Mervyn Herbert Nevill Story-Maskelyne, Esq. North Western or Chippenham Division. Banister Fletcher, Esq. Western or Westbury Division. George Pargiter Fuller, Esq. Eastern or Devizes Division. Walter Hume Long, Esq. Southern or Wilton Division. Sir Thomas Fraser Grove, Bart. Borough of Winchester. Arthur Loftus Tottenham, Esq. Borough of Windsor (New). Robert Richardson-Gardver, Esq. Borough of Wolverhampton. West Division. Alfred Hickman, Esq. East Division. Henry Hartley Fowler, Esq. South Division. The Right Honourable Charles Pelham Villiers. Borough of Woolwich. Edwin Hughes, Esq., Lieutenant-Colonel 2nd `Kent Artillery Volunteers. County of Worcester. Western or Bewdley Division. Sir Edmund Anthony Harley Lechmere, Bart. Southern or Evesham Division. Sir Richard Temple, Bart. Mid or Droitwich Division. John Corbett, Esq. Northern Division. Benjamin Hingley, Esq. Eastern Division. George Woodyatt Hastings, Esq. Borough of Worcester. George Higginson Allsopp, Esq. Borough of Great Yarmouth. Sir Henry Whatley Tyler, Knt. County of York. North Riding. Thirsk and Malton Division. Lieutenant-Colonel the Honourable Lewis Payn Dawnay. Richmond Division. Sir Frederick Aclom Milbank, Bart. Cleveland Division. Henry Fell Pease, Esq. Whitby Division. Ernest William Denison, Esq. East Riding. Holderness Division. George Richard Bethell, Esq., Commander, R.N. Buckrose Division. Christopher Sykes, Esq.

B 2

Arthur Duncombe, Esq. Northern Part of the West Riding. Skipton Division. Sir Mathew Wilson, Bart. Keighley Division. Isaac Holden, Esq. Shipley Division. Joseph Craven, Esq. Sowerby Division. Edward Crossley, Esq. Elland Division. Thomas Wayman, Esq. Southern Part of the West Riding. Morley Division. Charles George Milnes Gaskell, Esq. Normanton Division. Benjamin Pickard, Esq. Colne Valley Division. Henry Frederick Beaumont, Esq. Holmfirth Division. Henry Joseph Wilson, Esq. Barnsley Division. Courtney Stanhope Kenny, Esq. Hallamshire Division. Frederick Thorpe Mappin, Esq. Rotherham Division. Arthur Herbert Dyke Acland, Esq. Doncaster Division. Walter Shirley Shirley, Esq. Eastern Part of the West Riding. Ripon Division. William Harker, Esq. Otley Division. Sir Andrew Fairbairn, Knt. Barkston Ash Division. Robert Gunter, Esq. Osgoldcross Division. Sir John William Ramsden, Bart. Pudsey Division. Briggs Priestley, Esq. Spen Valley Division. Joseph Woodhead, Esq. Borough of York. Alfred Edward Pease, Esq. Frank Lockwood, Esq., Q.C. SCOTLAND. County of Aberdeen. Eastern Division. Peter Esslemont, Esq. Western Division. Robert Farquharson, Esq., M.D. Burgh of Aberdeen. North Division. William Alexander Hunter, Esq. South Division. James Bryce, Esq. County of Argyle. Donald Hoone Macfarlane, Esq. County of Ayr. Northern Division. The Honourable Hugh Frederick Hislop Elliot. Southern Division. Eugene Wason, Esq. Kilmarnock District of Burghs. Peter Sturrock, Esq.

Howdenshire Division.