## THÉ LONDON GAZETTÉ, DECEMBER 18, 1885.

West Toxteth Division. Thomas Bland Royden, Esq. City of London. Sir Robert Nicholas Fowler, Bart. The Right Honourable John Gellibrand Hubbard. University of London. Sir John Lubbock, Bart. Borough of Maidstone. Alexander Henry Ross, Esq. Borough of Manchester. North West Division. William Henry Houldsworth, Esq. North Division. James Frederick Hutton, Esq. North-East Division. Sir James Fergusson, Bart. East Division. The Right Honourable Arthur James Balfour, President of the Local Government Board. South Division. Sir Henry Enfield Roscoe, Knt. South-West Division. The Honourable Frederick Spencer Hamilton (commonly called Lord Frederick Hamilton). Borough of Marylebone. East Division. The Honourable Charles William De la Poer Beresford (commonly called Lord Charles Beresford), Captain, R.N. West Division. Frederick Seager-Hunt, Esq. County of Merioneth. Henry Robertson, Esq. Borough of Merthyr Tydfil. Henry Richard, Esq. Charles Herbert James, Esq. Borough of Middlesborough. Isaac Wilson, Esq. County of Middlesex. Enfield Division. The Right Honourable William Pleydell Bouverie (commonly called Viscount Folkestone). Tottenham Division. Joseph Howard, Esq. Hornsey Division. Sir James Macnaghten-McGarel-Hogg, Bart., K.C.B. Harrow Division. William Ambrose, Esq., Q.C. Ealing Division. The Right Honourable George Francis Hamilton (commonly called Lord George Hamilton), First Commissioner of the Admiralty. Brentford Division. Octavius Edward Coope, Esq. Uxbridge Division. Frederick Dixon Dixon-Hartland, Esq. County of Monmouth. Northern Division. Thomas Phillips Price, Esq. Western Division. Cornelius Marshall Warmington, Esq., Q.C. Southern Division. Colonel the Honourable Frederic Courtenay Morgan. Borough of Monmcuth. Edward Hamer Carbutt, Esq. County of Montgomery. Stuart Rendel, Esq.

6136

Borough of Montgomery. Pryce Jones, Esq. Borough of Morpeth. Thomas Burt, Esq. Borough of Newcastle-under-Lyme. William Shepherd Allen, Esq. Borough of Newcastle-upon-Tyne. Joseph Cowen, Esq. John Morley, Esq. Borough of Newington. West Division. Charles Wallwyn Radcliffe Cooke, Esq. Walworth Division. Lewis Henry Isaacs, Esq. County of Norfolk. North-Western Division. Joseph Arch, Esq. South-Western Division. William Amhurst Tyssen Amherst, Esq. Northern Division. Herbert Hardy Cozens-Hardy, Esq. Eastern Division. Edward Birkbeck, Esq. Mid Division. Robert Thornhagh Gurdon, Esq. Southern Division. Francis Taylor, Esq. County of Northampton. Northern Division. The Honourable Brownlow Henry George Cecil (commonly called Lord Burghley). Eastern Division. Francis Allston Channing, Esq. Mid Division. The Honourable Charles Robert Spencer. Southern Division. Sir Rainald Knightley, Bart. Borough of Northampton. Henry Labouchere, Esq. Charles Bradlaugh, Esq. County of Northumberland. Wansbeck Division. Charles Fenwick, Esq. Tyneside Division. Albert Henry George Grey, Esq. Hexham Division. Miles MacInnes, Esq. Berwick-upon-Tweed Division. Sir Edward Grey, Bart. Borough of Norwich. Harry Pullard, Esq. Jeremiah James Colman, Esq. County of Nottingham. Bassetlaw Division. William Beckett Denison, Esq. Newark Division. The Honourable Charles William Sydney Pierrepont (commonly called Viscount Newark). Rushcliffe Division. John Edward Ellis, Esq. Mansfield Division. Cecil George Savile Foljambe, Esq. Borough of Nottingham. West Division. Charles Seely, Esq.

East Division. Arnold Morley, Esq.