County of Radnor.

Sir John Walsh, Bart.

May 5.

County of Stirling.

Peter Blackburn, of Killearn, Esq.

Burghs of Linlithgow, Lanark, Falkirk, Airdrie, and Hamilton.

James Merry, of Belladrum, in the county of Inverness, Esq.

County of Ayr.

Patrick James Herbert Crichton Stuart, commonly called Lord James Stuart.

County of Selkirk.

Allan Eliott Lockhart, Esq., of Borthwickbrae.

County of Durham.

Northern Division.

Robert Duncombe Shafto, Esq. Frederick Adolphus Charles William Vane Tempest, commonly called Lord Adolphus Vane Tempest.

Southern Division.

Henry Pease, Esq. James Farrer, Esq.

Borough of Aylesbury.

Thomas Tyringham Bernard, Esq. Thomas Frederick Charles Vernon Wentworth, Esq.

Samuel George Smith the younger, Esq.

County of Oxford.

The Right Honourable Joseph Warner Henley. George Granville Harcourt, Esq. Lieutenant Colonel John Sidney North.

Borough of Frome.

Edward Thynne, commonly called Lord Edward Thynne, of Wilton-crescent, Middlesex.

> County of Warwick. Northern Division.

Charles Newdigate Newdegate, of Arbury Hall, Warwickshire, Esq.

Richard Spooner, of Birmingham, Esq.

Southern Division.

Sir Charles Mordaunt, Bart., of Walton House, Warwickshire.

Evelyn Philip Shirley, of Eatington-park, Warwickshire, Esq.

County of Stafford.

Northern Division.

The Right Honourable Charles Bowyer Adderley. The Honourable Charles John Talbot, commonly called Viscount Ingestre.

Southern Division.

Henry John Wentworth Hodgetts Foley, Esq. William Orme Foster, Esq.

Borough of Stafford.

John Ayshford Wyse, Esq. Thomas Salt the younger, Esq.

County of Sussex.

Eastern Division.

Henry North Holroyd, commonly called Viscount Pevensey.

John George Dodson, Esq.

Western Division.

Charles Henry Gordon Lennox, commonly called Earl of March.

The Honourable Henry Wyndham.

County of Peebles.

Sir Graham Graham Montgomery, of Stanhope, Bart.

County of Edinburgh.

William Henry Walter Montagu Douglas Scott. commonly called Earl of Dalkeith.

City of Edinburgh.

Adam Black, Esq., Bookseller, Edinburgh. James Moncreiff, Esq., Dean of the Faculty of Advocates.

Burghs of Elgin, Cullen, Banff, Inverury, Kintore, and Peterhead.

Mountstuart Elphinstone Grant Duff, Esq., of Eden.

County of Wigton.

Sir Andrew Agnew, of Lochnaw, Bart.

Burghs of Dumfries, Sanquhar, Annan, Lochmaben, and Kirkcudbright.

William Ewart, Esq., of Cambridge - square, London.

County of Dumfries.

John James Hope Johnstone, Esq., of Annandale.

County of Brecknock.

The Honourable Godfrey Charles Morgan, of Ruperra, Glamorganshire.

County of Sutherland.

George Granville William Sutherland Leveson Gower, commonly called Marquis of Stafford.

County of Argyle.

Alexander Struthers Finlay, Esq., of Castletoward.

May 6.

County of Kincardine.

General the Honourable Hugh Arbuthnott, of Hatton.

County of Lincoln.

Parts of Lindsey.

James Banks Stanhope, of Revesby Abbey, Lincolnshire, Esq.

Sir Montague John Cholmeley, of Norton-place, Lincolnshire, Esq.

Parts of Kesteven and Holland.

The Right Honourable Sir John Trollope, of Casewick, Lincolnshire, Bart.

George Hussey Packe, of Caythorpe, Lincolnshire, Esq.

> Burghs of Fortrose, Inverness, Nairn and Forres.

Alexander Matheson, of Ardross, in the county of Ross, Esq.

County of Roxburgh.

Sir William Scott, of Ancrum, Bart.

Combined Counties of Elgin and Nairn.

Charles Lennox Cumming Bruce, Esq, of Roseisle and Kinnaird.