The



Registered as a newspaper Published by Authority

Contents

- * State/1571 Parliament Ecclesiastical
- * Public Finance/1572
- * Transport/1572 Planning
- * Health/1573
- * Environment/1573 Water
- * Agriculture & Fisheries/1574

* Notices published today

Energy Post & Telecom.

elfast

azette

- * Other Notices/1574 Competition
- * Corporate Insolvency/1574 Personal Insolvency
- * Companies Regulation/1577 Partnerships Societies Regulation
- * Personal Legal/1578 Contributors Information

State



Appointments of Sheriffs *Appointments by Secretary of State*

APPOINTMENTS OF SHERIFFS FOR NORTHERN IRELAND FOR 2004

The following have been appointed by the Secretary of State for Northern Ireland, the Rt. Hon. Paul Murphy, to the Office of Sheriff for the year 2004.

County Antrim

Mrs. Sheelagh Elizabeth Hillan MBE, DL, Maine House, 2 Neillsbrook Road, Randalstown, Co. Antrim BT41 3AE.

County Armagh

Dr. Caroline Bridget Good, 8 Old Scarva Road, Tandragee, Co. Armagh BT62 2ED.

County Down

Mrs. Mary Gordon Haughey, Ballyedmond Castle, Rostrevor, Co. Down BT34 3AG.

County Fermanagh

Mr. William Thomas David McMullen, Farranasculloge, Lisnaskea, Co. Fermanagh BT92 0AW.

County Londonderry

Mrs. Lorna Anne Moore Dane, Ashlea, 52 Mountsandel Road, Coleraine, Co. Londonderry BT52 1JF.

County Tyrone

Mr. Robert Max Eitel, 11 Mullaghadun Lane, Dungannon, Co. Tyrone BT71 6LH.

County Borough of Belfast

Councillor Ruth Frances Patterson, 25 Toronto Street, Belfast, Co. Antrim BT6 8EQ.

County Borough of Londonderry

Mrs. Margaret Claire Lee, Denhugh Cottage, 61 Victoria Road, Londonderry, Co. Londonderry BT47 2PU. (1110/1)