

The Belfast Gazette

Registered as a newspaper

**Published by Authority** 

## Contents

- \* State/13
  Parliament
- \* Ecclesiastical/14
  Public Finance
  Transport
- \* Planning/14
  Health
  Environment
  Water
  Agriculture & Fisheries
- \* Notices published today

## Energy

- \* Post & Telecom./14
- \* Other Notices/14
- \* Corporate Insolvency/15
- \* Personal Insolvency/16
- \* Companies Regulation/16
  Partnerships
  Societies Regulation
- \* Personal Legal/17 Contributors Information





## Appointments by Secretary of State Appointments of Sheriffs for Northern Ireland for 2000

The following have been appointed by the Secretary of State for Northern Ireland, the Rt. Hon. Peter Mandelson MP, to the Office of Sheriff for the year 2000:

County Antrim

Mrs. Patricia Elise MacCarthy-Morrogh, Barnish House, 30 Ballygowan Road, Kells, Co. Antrim, BT42 3PD.

County Armagh

Mr. Archibald Thomas Laughlan Gibson, Peacefield, 84 Dunkirk Road, Waringstown, Craigavon, Co. Armagh, BT66 7SP.

County Down

The Hon. Mrs. Daphne Montgomery, JP,

Rosemount, Greyabbey, Newtownards, Co. Down, BT22 2QA.

County Londonderry

Albert Frederick Danton Esq, Raspberry Hill Lodge, 29 Bond's Glen Road, Londonderry, BT47 3ST.

County Fermanagh

John Lendrum Dickey Esq, Ardmore House, Brownhill, Irvinestown, Co. Fermanagh, BT94 1DW.

County Borough of Belfast

Councillor Tom Campbell, 29 Lansdowne Road, Belfast BT15 4AA.

County Borough of Londonderry

William Francis Graham Hunter, JP, Esq, Glenlough House, 115 Bond's Glen Road, Killaloo, Londonderry, BT47 3SU.

County Tyrone

Rowland Ralph Terence Cummings, Esq. Tullyhogue, Cookstown, Co. Tyrone, BT8O 8UG.